How Book Puja Tickets For Tirupati Darshan & Rooms Maintained By Tirupati Temple Trust?

Published on March 4, 2009
The ancient and sacred temple of Sri Venkateswara is located on the seventh peak, Venkatachala (Venkata Hill) of the Tirupati Hill, and lies on the southern banks of Sri Swami Pushkarini. It is by the Lord’s presidency over Venkatachala, that He has received the appellation, Venkateswara (Lord of the Venkata Hill). He is also called the Lord of the Seven Hills.

The Temple of Sri Venkateswara has acquired unique sanctity in Indian religious lore. The Sastras, Puranas, Sthala Mahatyams and Alwar hymns unequivocally declare that, in the Kali Yuga, one can attain mukti, only by worshipping Venkata Nayaka or Sri Venkateswara.

The sanctum sanctorum which houses the awe-inspiring idol of the Lord of the Seven Hills is situated in the main temple complex of Tirumala.

Now the trust provides two facilities for common man
1. Online Booking of Puja Tickets.
2. Online booking of accommodation.

Online Booking of Puja Tickets.
One can book following kinds of puja tickets online .

  1. Archanananthara Darshanam
  2. Suprabhatam
  3. Nijapada Darshanam
  4. Thomala Seva
  5. Archana
  6. Visesha Pooja
  7. Tiruppavadai
  8. Astadala Pada Padmaradhanamu
  9. Sahasra Kalasabhishekam
  10. Kalyanotsavam

Click here to reach the site of eseva . You will reach the interface like below

Book Accommodation Online

The trust which run the temple now offers the facility of bookings rooms . Click here to reach the online site and book your accommodation online.

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"